Contact Us


Leicester Anglican Cursillo



Phone Number

01455 212196 or 07711624314

Contact Email addresses

Lay Director:                    Roger Pullin:          


Spritual Directors:        Revd Dr Ed Bampton   Revd Alison Iliffe   Revd Jane Wood

Secretary:                        Julie Rock                       

Treasurer:                       Michael Everitt        

Palanca Secretary:         Joy Allman            

Ultreya Coordinator:  Sarah Everitt    

Booking Secretary:             

Prayer Chain:                 Sue Seaton

Database:                     Margaret Powell             

If you want to contact any of the above please use the form below.

Online Form

Email Address:
Contact Name:
Telephone No:

Contact Us Bookmark This Site Home Page