Secretariat 2016




Roger Pullin

LD

roger.pullin@btinternet.com

Rev. John Morley

SD

revjmorley@talktalk.net

Julie Rock

SEC

rr59@btinternet.com

Michael Everitt

TRES

meveritt50@btinternet.com

Sarah Everitt

ULTREYA

sarahmoore1092@gmail.com

Margaret Powell

Database

mpowell1990@virginmedia.com

Rev. Canon Cyinthia Hebden

National SD

cynthia.hebden47@gmail.com

Jeannie  Brightwell

jeannie.brightwell@yahoo.co.uk

Bev. Farrand

farrand.bev@googlemail.com

Sue Seaton

suejseaton@gmail.com

Colin Stinchcombe

colinjstinchcombe@gmail.com

Sandy Ward

Sandy.ward@mail.com

Neill Addison

neill.addison@yahoo.com

Fiona Soar

Fiona.soar@ntlworld.com

Rev Dr Ed Bampton

revdredbampton@outlook.com

Contact Us Bookmark This Site Home Page